Expanding Content.

Screen Shot 2013-05-09 at 12.36.15

A CV is a representation of you: in your entirety, as the employer hasn’t yet met you, chatted with you or had a chance to form an impression on you. Your CV is your first impression. Therefore, what you choose to write in it is essential. I took a lot of time to think about the different aspects I wanted to include and the paragraphs I wanted to write, documented these in word and then transferred them to my chosen layout. I wanted to emphasise on my time on the course, what I’ve learnt, the live briefs I’ve worked on and myself as a person.

Posted in CV

Leave a Reply

